Back to News

TIME TO LEARN DATES 2022 Posted on 23 Feb 2022

This surgery and many others in the south Essex area will be closed for the whole afternoon and evening on the following dates to take part in a scheme for all practice staff to develop and update their professional skills and knowledge.

• Tuesday 5th April 2022

• Tuesday 10 May 2022

• Tuesday 7 June 2022

• Tuesday 5 July 2022

• Tuesday 6 September 2022

• Tuesday 4 October 2022

• Tuesday 1 November 2022

• Tuesday 6 December 2022

• Tuesday 7 February 2023

• Tuesday 7 March 2023

Local Services, Let